12th International Prague Patchwork Meeting 6 -8 April 2018

main partners strimahaisman bernina

Contact for Exhibitors

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

List of Exhibitors

We are trying to keep the list of exhibitors up to date.

Exhibitors
Name Country Website
Pia Welsch Germany www.pias-quilt-werkstatt.de
Hilde van Schaardenburg Netherlands www.hildevanschaardenburg.nl
Corinne Zambeek-van Hasselt Netherlands www.corinnezambeek.nl
Jutta Hellbach Germany www.nadelundfarben.de
Gudrun Heinz Germany www.quiltsundmehr.de
Sarah Schultz Switzerland www.quiltsundmehr.de
Shoshi Rimer Israel www.shoshir.co.il
Bella Kaplan Israel www.bellakaplan.com
STING Art Quilt Group Norway Stingartquilt.blogspot.no
Bente Anderson Sundlo Norway procrastinationsandhappyendings.blogspot.no
Merete Veian Norway mreteveian.blogspot.no
Brigitte Morgenroth Germany www.morgenroth-quilts.de
Art Quilt Harbour Czech Republic www.artquiltharbour.com
Irena Zemanová Czech Republic www.sakypakydesign.cz
Romana Černá Czech Republic www.manka.estranky.cz
Jana Štěrbová Czech Republic www.janasterbova.com
Helena Fikejzová Czech Republic www.hafy.estranky.cz
Jana Lálová Czech Republic patchwork.lalova.cz
Eva Brabcová Czech Republic  
Michaela Zbejvalová Czech Republic  
Jana Haklová Czech Republic www.haklova.cz
Jaroslava Grycová Czech Republic  
Mária Janotková Slovak Republic www.majano.sk
Maria Reuter Germany www.maria-reuter.de
Anna Faltusová Czech Republic  
Hana Dlhá Czech Republic  
Mirka Kalinová Czech Republic www.kalinovamirka.cz
Alena Vave Zemanová Czech Republic www.vaverika.blogspot.cz
Monika Tilschová Czech Republic  
Ludmila Vachtenheimová Czech Republic  
Naděžda Harbichová Czech Republic  
Anna Králíková Czech Republic  
Eva Bovoli Czech Republic www.quilting-bovoli.it
Jana Příkopová Czech Republic  
Jana Kapsová Czech Republic  
Alena Martincová Czech Republic  
Marta Drozdová Czech Republic  
Ten to Twelve Czech Republic www.zasitakrasa.cz
Květa Sudová Czech Republic  
Jana Jandejsková Czech Republic www.bellus-gallery.cz
Zuzana Radáčiová Slovak republic  
Linda Adams UK  
Yvonne Berther Switzerland www.artcunteila.ch
Eszter Bornemisza Hungary www.bornemisza.com
Peta Bos Netherlands www.petabos.nl
Birgit Friese Germany  
Heidi Drahota Germany www.heidi-drahota.de
Lizzy Mayerl Austria www.lizzymayerl.com
Caroline Higgs France http://carolinehigs.me
Cas Holmes UK www.casholmestextiles.co.uk
Brigitte Kopp Germany www.brigitte-kopp-textilkunst.eu
Barbara Lange Germany www.barbaralange.com
Uta Lenk Germany www.justquilts.de
Teresita Leal Argentina http://theresitaleal.com
Hsin-Chen Lin Taiwan  
Irene MacWilliam UK www.irenemacwilliam.co.uk
Johana Spaethe Germany www.werkstattfurtextiles.com/textiles
Deborah J. Stockdale Ireland  
Grietje van der Veen Netherlands www.textilart.ch/de/
Isabelle Wiessler Germany http://isabelle-wiessler.de/
Ana Zlatkes Argentina http://anazlatkes.blogspot.de/
 Eunsuk Lee  South Korea  
Jingook Yang South Korea  
Hyekyung Han South Korea  
Mikyeong Lee South Korea  
Sunghye Byun South Korea  
Sookki Kwak South Korea  
Hyesook Kim South Korea  
Mikyeong Jang South Korea  
Jungeun Tark South Korea  
Songeun An South Korea  
Jin Chang South Korea  
Soonhee Hur South Korea  
Jongkyeong Lee South Korea  
Gyesson Ahn South Korea  
Jungmi Kim South Korea  
Mijung Kim South Korea  
Miyoung Kwon South Korea  
Hyeonjoo Shin South Korea  
Younglim Chun South Korea  
Eunjoo Kim South Korea  
Kyungjoo Kim South Korea  
Mi Choi South Korea  
Hungsook Jang South Korea  
Jaeyoung Eom South Korea  
Jaeran Song South Korea  
Eunyoung Choi South Korea  
Sunhee Oh South Korea  
 Monika Chizecová Czech Republic  
 Helga Kofler  Austria  
Martina Štochlová Czech Republic  
Český panenkový klub Czech Republic www.cpk.cz
Regina Michnová  Czech Republic  www.sitikurzy.cz 
Renata Lečbychová Czech Republic  
Mateřské centrum Barvínek Czech Republic www.MC-BARVINEK.cz
Kin Chambers UK  
Elly van Steenbeek Netherlands www.ellyvansteenbeek.nl
Edith Bieri-Hanselmann Switzerland  
Maria Billings Germany www.mariabillings.com 
Susan Chapman UK www.susanchapman.com
Jette Clover Belgium www.jetteclover.com
Maryte Collard Lithuania www.marytequilts.eu
Elisabeth Michellod-Dutheil Switzerland  
Bodil Gardner Denmark www.bodilgardner.dk 
Leah Higgins UK https://leahhiggins.blogspot.co.uk
Yemima Lavan Israel  
Grace Meijer UK www.gracequilts.com
Hildegard Müller Germany www.hildegardmueller-textilkunst.de 
Elisabeth Nacenta de la Croix Switzerland www.elisabethdelacroix.com
Sandra Newton UK  
Claire Passmore UK www.clairepassmore.weebly.com 
Cindy Richard Israel www.cindyquilts.com 
Christine Saeger UK www.chrisse.co.uk
Monika Sebert Germany www.monikasebert.de
Sandy Snowden UK http://sandysnowden.blogspot.co.uk
Tiziana Tateo Italy www.infinityartgallery.com/portfolios/tiziana-tateo/
Brenda Wroe UK www.brendawroe.com
Helena Fraňková Czech Republic  
Lada Charvátová Czech Republic  www.lada-bytovytextil.cz 
Společné šití Plzeň Czech Republic  
DAIMA Czech Republic  
Jana Horáková Czech Republic   
Jana Soukalová  Czech Republic  www.fler.cz/yaya.cz
Martin Hrodek Czech Republic  
Milena Kankrlíková Czech Republic  
Jana Dušková Czech Republic www.patchworkjana.cz
Lucie Volfová Czech Republic  
Květa Černá USA  
Ela Ziv Israel  
Marcela Listíková Czech Republic  
Jitka Jirkovská Czech Republic  
Pavlína Strašilová Czech Republic  
Lucia Machová Czech Republic www.latkyumalucis.cz
Hana Hrušková Czech Republic  
Marcela Kočířová Czech Republic  
Podblanický PW klub Czech Republic  
Irena Přeučilová  Czech Republic www.rozmarnosti.cz
Ivana Obšilová Czech Republic  
Markéta Svobodová  Czech Republic  
Petra Zahradníková Czech Republic   
Jana Václavíková Czech Republic  
Lenka Bydžovská Czech Republic  
Martina Řežábková Czech Republic  
Dana Richterová  Czech Republic  
Hana Ron Israel  
Zuzana Středová Czech Republic www.e-patchwork.cz
PW setkání Praha  Czech Republic   
Sylwia Ignatowska Poland  
Joanna Soloch Italy  
Naďa Daňková Czech Republic www.NDANKOVA.cz
Marie Flodrmanová Czech Republic  
Barbara Pieczynska Poland  
Agnieszka Wietczak Poland  
Inga Vasiljeva Latvija  
Marek Wroblewski Poland  
Jana Kvapilová Czech Republic  
Malgorzata Lehmann Poland www.silesianquilt.com
Lada Trnková Czech Republic  
Eva Böhmová Czech Republic  
Andrea Landovská Czech Republic www.andyquilt.cz
Jindřiška Katzerová Czech Republic  
Markéta Svobodová Czech Republic  
Teresa Tarlecka Poland  
Gabi Fischer Germany  
Miroslava Cimbůrková Czech Republic  
Marcela Daňhelová Czech Republic  
Alena Fuhrmanová Czech Republic  
Ivana Habrová Czech Republic  
Marcela Lacinová Czech Republic  
Jitka Dobiášová Czech Republic  
Jolanta Filipowicz Poland  
Bára Bartošová Czech Republic www.barabartosova.cz 
Hana Říčařová Czech Republic  
Birgit Pauli Germany   
Jitka Oherová Czech Republic www.artel21.weebly.com
Jana Dohnalová Czech Republic http://janadohnalova.blogspot.cz
Magdalena Badura Poland pl.dawanda.com/shop/onehorse
Patricia Collinson United Kingdom  
Sukhbeer Dryden United Kingdom  
Sally Hutson United Kingdom  
Hilary Martin United Kingdom  
Lucy Polonieka United Kingdom  
Wendy Skinner United Kingdom  
Jo Stewart United Kingdom  
Jane Varral United Kingdom  
Brenda Wroe United Kingdom  
Nava Young United Kingdom  
Katja Becker Germany  
Sabine Frank Germany  
Ina Hantschmann Germany  
Christine Naumann Germany  
Jutta Rausch Germany  

Note

The organizers will decide about the final display location. Some limits are however set by the capacity of the exhibition space.

 

Opening hours

Friday April 6th 2018
12.00 – 19.00 exhibition, classes, shops

Saturday April 7th 2018
9.30 – 18.00 exhibition, classes, shops

Sunday April 8th 2018
9.30 – 16.30 exhibition, classes, shops

Entrance Fees

Basic 1 day entry - EUR 7

3 days entry - EUR 14

Children under 14 years - FREE

Patchwork Party on Vltava

Join us for the most favourite "workshop" on the Vltava river on Saturday, April 1st from 8 to 10 p.m.

Your ticket includes 2 hours cruise and a buffet style dinner (drinks are not included).

Price by payment until March 30th: EUR 27,- per person, on spot during the PPM EUR 30,- per person.

Reference No. for bank transfer: 01042017

info@praguepatchworkmeeting.com

Venue

WELLNESS HOTEL STEP ****

Malletova 1141
190 00 Prague 9

Show map

hotel step

Exhibition partners

  • Wellness Hotel Step
  • Bohemiapatchworkclub
  • Nadace Vize97
  • Bernina
  • Strima
  • Haisman2
  • Praha9
  • Nadelwelt
  • Epm
  • Cp
  • Epm
  • Art D
  • Latky Mraz New
  • Tapetujte
  • Ragos
  • Brother
  • Modern Patchwork
  • Prague City Tourism
  • Mireille
  • Livio
  • Intebo
  • Mestska Knihovna Praha
  • E Newspeak
  • Textileu
  • Comfort
  • Baff
  • Aqh
  • Lalinea
  • Mez
    TOPlist