13th International Prague Patchwork Meeting 5 -7 April 2019

main partners strimahaisman bernina

Contact for Exhibitors

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

List of Exhibitors

We are trying to keep the list of exhibitors up to date.

Exhibitors
Name Country Website
Patchwork Gilde Deutschland Germany www.patchworkgilde.de
SAQA Canada www.saqa.com
Gröbenzeller Quiltgruppe Germany www.groebenzeller-quiltgruppe.de
Veronika Schlüsselberg Germany  
Magda Goldbach Germany  
Desedamas Cecilie y Marce Spain www.desedamas.com
Susan Briscoe United Kingdom www.susanbriscoe.com
Fabia Delice Italy www.fabiadelice.it
Rita Frizzera Italy www.ritafrizzera.it
Verena Giavelli Italy www.verenagiavelli.it
Pia Puonti Italy  
Art Quilt Harbour Czech Republic www.artquiltharbour.com
Irena Zemanová Czech Republic www.sakypakydesign.cz
Romana Černá Czech Republic www.manka.estranky.cz
Jana Štěrbová Czech Republic www.janasterbova.com
Helena Fikejzová Czech Republic www.hafy.estranky.cz
Jana Lálová Czech Republic patchwork.lalova.cz
Eva Brabcová Czech Republic www.threads-of-mylife.blogspot.com
Michaela Zbejvalová Czech Republic  
Jana Haklová Czech Republic www.haklova.cz
European Patchwork Meeting France www.patchwork-europe.eu
Jaroslava Grycová Czech Republic  
Ten to Twelve Czech Republic www.zasitakrasa.cz
Lada Charvátová Czech Republic www.lada-bytovytextil.cz
Patchworkgruppe Wien Austria  
Bohemia patchwork Club Czech Republic www.b-p-k.cz
Ivana Brzáková Czech Republic  
Gabriele Bach Germany  
Anne Best Germany  
Rita Dicht-Manz Germany  
Heidi Förster Germany www.heidi-foerster.de
Eva Gaude Germany  
Elisabeth Greil Germany  
Gudrun Keilwerth Germany  
Renate Knapp Germany  
Irene Kriz Germany  
Renate Meyer Germany  
Monika Modersitzki Germany http://focus-on-textiles.de/
Elke Modlmayr Germany  
Uschi Roscher Germany  
Edeltraud Sailer Germany  
Heike Scherer Germany  
Elly Seethaler Germany  
Heide Stofer Germany  
Heidrun Vaasen Germany  
Jutta von Petersdorf Germany  
Gundi Wanney Germany  
Patchworkguppe Wien Austria www.patchworkgruppewien.at
Český panenkový klub Czech Republic www.cpk.cz 
Darja Šormová Czech Republic  
Anna Králíková Czech Republic  
Jitka Jirkovská Czech Republic  
Anna Falturová  Czech Republic  
Hana Dlhá Czech Republic  
Zuzana Dolínková Czech Republic  
Jitka Dobiášová Czech Republic  
Anna Bradíková Czech Republic  
Alena Fuhrmanová Czech Republic   
Alicia Merrett United Kingdom www.aliciamerrett.co.uk 
Elaine Quehl Canada www.elainequehl.com
Lin Hsin Chen Taiwan www.linhsinchen.idv.tw
Laura Wasilowski USA www.favequilts.com
Pat Archilbald United Kingdom www.patarchibald.com
Kay Haerland Australia www.kayhaerland.com
Christianne Khur Germany www.quiltkunstquilt.blogspot.com
Irene Mac William United Kingdom www.irenemacwilliam.co.uk
Galla Grotto France www.galla.fr
Hilary Beattie United Kingdom www.hilarybeattie.co.uk
Frieda Anderson USA www.friestyle.com
Jane Rollason United Kingdom www.janerollason.co.uk
Dijanne Cevaal Australia www.facebook.com/dijanne.cevaal
Charlotte Yde Denmark www.yde.dk
Miruna Hasegan Romania http://uapriasi.ro/hasegan-miruna/  
Ecaterina Marghidan Romania www.ecaterina-marghidan.ro/despre.html
Cristina Sasu Romania  
Madalina Vieriu Romania  
Cristina Hirtescu Romania http://arte-textile.ro/artisti/cristina-hirtescu/
Cornelia Brustureanu Romania http://uapriasi.ro/cornelia-brustureanu/
Raluca Hodoroaba Romania  
InT.Triennial of Textile Art Romania www.arteiasi.ro/texpoart
Mária Janotková Slovak Republic www.majano.sk
Dana Juřicová Czech Republic www.odfontanky.cz
Patchwork Klatovy Czech Republic  
Sylwia Ignatowska Poland  
Jana Soukalová Czech Republic www.fler.cz/yaya3
Eva Bovoli Czech Republic www.quilting-bovoli.it
Naděžda Harbichová Czech Republic  
Marta Drozdová Czech Republic  
Jana Kapsová Czech Republic www.jana-kapsova.cz
Alena Martincová Czech Republic  
Monika Tilschová Czech Republic  
Ludmila Vachtenheimová Czech Republic  
Jana Příkopová Czech Republic  
Andrea Landovská Czech Republic www.andyquilt.cz
Helena Ouředníková Czech Republic  
Michaela Kodejšová Czech Republic  
Věra and Ctirad Skočkovi Czech Republic www.wallachia-quilt.webnode.cz
Eva Arrellano Spain  
Jean-Pierre Avonts S.Leger France www.saatchiart.com/pierjean
Marianne Burr USA www.marianneburr.com
Francoise Buzzi-Morrell France  
Jeanne Chausson France  
Shin-Hee Chin USA www.shinheecin.com
Isabelle Cluzel France  
Maryte Collard Lithuania www.marytequilts.com
Brigitte Didier France  
Rita Dijkstra Netherlands www.ritadijkstra.nl
Dalia Eliraz Israel  
Armi Heikkinen Switzerland  
Marielle Huijsmans Netherlands www.mariellehuijsmans.nl
Anneliese Jaros Austria  
Simone Jerome Belgium  
Elke Klein Germany  
Eriko Krzyzaniak France  
Barbara Lange Germany www.barbaralange.com
Mi Kyeong Lee South Korea www.mikyounglee.com
Edith Leidi Italy  
Anne Lillholm Netherlands www.bylillholm.com
Angela Minaudo Italy  
Misun Chang South Korea www.misunchang.com
Gabrielle Paquin France www.gabriellepaquin.com
Maria Reuter Germany www.maria-reuter.de
Sylvia Rouffet Veronique France  
Michele Samter Switzerland  
Yoosun Shin Italy  
Maria Stoller Switzerland https://mariastoller.com
Elly van Steenbeek Netherlands www.ellyvansteenbeek.nl
Sandra van Velzen Netherlands www.sandravanvelzen.nl
Tatiana Varshavskaya Hungary  
Gabriele Voeller Germany www.gabriele-voeller-quilts.de
Ursula Wilhsson Palmer Switzerland  
Chiaki Yagishita Japan  
Corrie Smit-Ruitenberg Netherlands  
Jim Smith USA  
Andy Brunhammer USA  
Marcela Kočířová Czech Republic  
Eliška Faltusová Czech Republic  
Kamila Glowczewska-Cieselska Poland www.work-with-patches.blogspot.com
Barbara Pieczynska Poland  
Mirka Kalinová Czech Republic www.kalinovamirka.cz
Patch Fanynky Czech Republic  
Zuzana Středová Czech Republic www.e-patchwork.cz
Milena Kankrlíková Czech Republic  
Renata Spurná Czech Republic  
Jana Malaníková Czech Republic  
Aliza Inbar Israel  
Hana Ron Israel  
Carmela Zak Israel  
Teresa Tarlecka  Poland  
Jana Dohnalová Czech Republic http://janadohnalova.blogspot.cz
Martina Štochlová Czech Republic  
Renata Juračková Czech Republic  
Iva Kučerová Czech Republic dobrykousky.blogspot.cz
Joanna Holomiej Poland  
Zuzana Radáčiová Slovak Republic  
Daniela Krýsová Czech Republic www.patchworkhb.estranky.cz
Anna Psotová Slovak Republic www.annapatchwork.estranky.sk
MonikaVágnerová Czech Republic  
Ewa Pawlowska Poland kiltowo.blogspot.com
Hanna Sieberwska Poland  
Bieke Paternoster Belgium www.patchwork-atelier.com
Dámský klub Čelákovice Czech Republic  
Irena Přeučilová Czech Republic www.rozmarnosti.cz
Marie Flodrmanová Czech Republic www.design78.cz
Yochi Dayan Israel  
Dobrušský patchwork z.s. Czech Republic  
Eva Böhmová Czech Republic www.patchworkslaskou.cz
Miroslawa Pucek Poland  
Marcela Vassová Czech Republic  
Pavla Smetanová Czech Republic  
Hana Hrušková Czech Republic  
Vladimíra Gabrielová Czech Republic  
Pavlína Strašilová Czech Republic  
Dana Richterová Czech Republic  
Monika Malinová Czech Republic www.facebook.com/elimonzech/
Jolanta Filipowicz Poland  
Ewa Lipinska-Krzemianowska Poland  
Agata Jablonska-Smolinska Poland www.facebook.com/PatchworkAjs
Anna Dolányi Hungary  
Hungarian Patchwork Guild Hungary  
Zdenka Chasová Czech Republic  
Csilla Szilberhornné Hungary  
Marek Wroblewski Poland www.hilu.pl
Gita Kolačkovská Slovak Republic www.gitart-hm.com
Mateřské centrum Barvínek Czech Republic www.mc-barvinek.cz
Petra Suchánková Czech Republic  
Lenka Jetelová Czech Republic  
Angela Rudolph Germany www.angela-rudolph.de
Magdalena Badura Poland  
Jana Harmachová Czech Republic  
Danuše Březinová Czech Republic www.patchwork-cz.com
Mária Bartošová Czech Republic  
Jana Doležalová Czech Republic http://sokolidul.blogspot.cz/
Ivana Reclíková Czech Republic  
Lydie Szewczyková Czech Republic  
Eva Koděrová Czech Republic  
Lenka Gemelová Czech Republic http://lilienka.blogspot.cz/
Martina Škarpová Czech Republic  
Markéta Kičková Czech Republic  
Jana Bečková Czech Republic www.Siju-Ziju.cz
Jarmila Bambušková Czech Republic  
KPP Jihlava Czech Republic   
Dámský klub Čelákovice Czech Republic  
Renata Edlmanová Czech Republic www.ceskypatchwork.cz
     
     
     

Note

The organizers will decide about the final display location. Some limits are however set by the capacity of the exhibition space.

 

Opening hours

Friday April 5th 2019
12.00 – 19.00 exhibition, classes, shops

Saturday April 6th 2019
9.30 – 18.00 exhibition, classes, shops

Sunday April 9th 2019
9.30 – 16.30 exhibition, classes, shops

Entrance Fees

Basic 1 day entry - EUR 9

3 days entry - EUR 16

Children under 14 years - FREE

Patchwork Party on Vltava

Join us for the most favourite "workshop" on the Vltava river on Saturday, April 6th from 8 to 10 p.m.

Your ticket includes 2 hours cruise and a buffet style dinner (drinks are not included).

Price by payment until March 30th: EUR 30,- per person, on spot during the PPM EUR 32,- per person.

Booking contact: info@praguepatchworkmeeting.com

Venue

WELLNESS HOTEL STEP ****

Malletova 1141
190 00 Prague 9

Show map

hotel step

Exhibition partners

  • Wellness Hotel Step
  • Bohemiapatchworkclub
  • Nadace Vize97
  • Bernina
  • Strima
  • Haisman2
  • Praha9
  • Nadelwelt
  • Epm
  • Cp
  • Epm
  • Art D
  • Latky Mraz New
  • Tapetujte
  • Ragos
  • Brother
  • Modern Patchwork
  • Prague City Tourism
  • Livio
  • Mestska Knihovna Praha
  • E Newspeak
  • Textileu
  • Baff
  • Aqh
  • Lalinea
  • Mez
  • NEDOMOVA sro.
    TOPlist