13th International Prague Patchwork Meeting 5 -7 April 2019

main partners strimahaisman bernina

Contact for Exhibitors

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

List of Exhibitors

We are trying to keep the list of exhibitors up to date.

Exhibitors
Name Country Website
SAQA International www.saqa.com
Susan Briscoe United Kingdom www.susanbriscoe.com
Willyne Hammerstein Netherlands  
Wil Fritsma Netherlands www.wilfritsma.nl
Elisabeth Nacenta de la Croix Switzerland www.elisabethdelacroix.com
Christine Bünning Germany www.christinebuenning.berlin
Birgit Schüller Germany www.creativebits.biz
Monica Bichsel Danielsson Sweden www.leufstaquilt.com
Heidi Drahota Germany www.heidi-drahota.de
Anke Pradel Schönkrecht Germany www.pradel-art.de
Art Quilt Harbour Czech Republic www.artquiltharbour.com
Danuše Březinová Czech Republic www.patchwork-cz.com
Věra a Ctirad Skočkovi Česká republika www.wallachia-quilt.webnode.cu
Irena Zemanová Czech Republic www.sakypakydesign.cz
Romana Černá Czech Republic www.manka.estranky.cz
Jana Štěrbová Czech Republic www.janasterbova.com
Helena Fikejzová Czech Republic www.hafy.estranky.cz
Jana Lálová Czech Republic patchwork.lalova.cz
Eva Brabcová Czech Republic www.threads-of-mylife.blogspot.com
Michaela Zbejvalová Czech Republic  
Jaroslava Grycová Czech Republic  
Ten to Twelve Czech Republic www.zasitakrasa.cz
Jana Haklová Czech Republic www.haklova.cz
Bohemia Patchwork Club Czech Republic www.b-p-k.cz
Jitka Jirkovská Czech Republic  
Hana Damsová Czech Republic  
Monika Vágnerová Czech Republic  
Český panenkový klub Czech Republic www.ceskypanenkovyklub.cz
Bára Bartošová Czech Republic www.barabartosova.cz
Monika Tilschová Czech Republic  
Mária Janotková Slovak Republic www.majano.sk
Mirka Kalinová Czech Republic www.kalinovamirka.cz
klub Patchwork Trenčín Slovak Republic  
Hana Nekorancová Slovak Republic  
Daniela Čáková Slovak Republic  
Jana Cesnaková Slovak Republic  
Daniela Hučková Slovak Republic  
Alena Húserková Slovak Republic  
Daniela Jansová Slovak Republic  
Emília Křížanová Slovak Republic  
Mária Mastihubová Slovak Republic  
Eva Ševčíková Slovak Republic  
Margita Vlková Slovak Republic  
Beata Zelmanová Slovak Republic  
Anna Králíková Czech Republic   
Hana Dlhá Czech Republic  
Renáta Varghová Czech Republic www.vargharenata.estranky.cz
Anna Štipčáková Czech Republic www.kouzelnypatchwork.cz
Ivana Brzáková Czech Republic  
Genevieve Attinger  France  https://attinger-art-textile.odexpo.com/
Edith Bieri-Hanselmann Switzerland  
Joke Buursma Ireland https://jokebuursma.weebly.com
Elisabeth Byrom France www.elisabethbyromartquilts.com
Fenella Davies United Kingdom www.fenelladavies.com
Terry Donaldson United Kingdom www.terrydonaldson.co.uk/
Gabi Fischer Germany www.gabifischer.quiltart.de
Bodil Gardner Denmark www.bodilgardner.dk/
Liz Hewitt United Kingdom  
Leah Higgins United Kingdom www.leahhiggins.co.uk/
Bella Kaplan Israel www.bellakaplan.com
Yemina Lavan Israel  
Uta Lenk Germany www.justquilts.de
Mary Mattimoe United Kingdom www.marymattimoe.com
Alicia Merrett United Kingdom www.aliciamerrett.co.uk/
Elsbeth Nusser-Lampe Germany www.elsbethnusser-lampe.de
Karin Oestergaard Denmark www.karinoestergaard.dk/
Cosabeth Parriaud France www.cosabeth-parriaud.com
Claire Passmore United Kingdom https://claire.passmore.weebly.com/
Judith Pauly-Bender Germany  
Hazel Ryder United Kingdom www.hazel.ryder.co.uk/
Gretje van der Veen Switzerland www.textileart.ch/
Erica Waaser Germany  
Isabelle Wiessler Germany https://isabelle-wiessler.de/
Brenda Wroe United Kingdom www.brendawroe.com
Olga Norris United Kingdom www.olganorris.com
Jette Clover Belgium www.jetteclover.com
Shoshi Rimer Israel www.shoshir.co.il/
Barbara Lange Germany www.barbaralange.com
Daniela Kolářová Czech Republic  
Alena Fuhrmanová Czech Republic  
Eva Bovoli Czech Republic  
Naděžda Harbichová Czech Republic  
Jana Kapsová Czech Republic  
Andrea Landovská Czech Republic www.andyquilt.cz
Helena Ouředníková Czech Republic  
Alena Martincová Czech Republic  
Ludmila Wachtenheimová Czech Republic  
Michaela Kodejšová Czech Republic  
Daniela Kolářová Czech Republic  
Lucie Volfová Czech Republic  
Naděžda Daňková Czech Republic www.ndankova.cz
Zuzana Středová Czech Republic www.e-patchwork.cz
Eliška Faltusová Czech Republic  
Klub tradičního patchworku Czech Republic www.b-p-k.cz
Lukáš Bárta Czech Republic  
Darja Šormová Czech Republic  
Anna Faltusová Czech Republic  
Veronika Bednářová Germany  
Nicole Möller Germany www.fadenspielchen.de
Olga Avdeyeyva Ukraine  
Hillevi Lennwall Rantzen Sweden  
Kerstin Andersson Sweden  
Anita Fors Sweden https://taxtiltextil.wordpress.com 
Elisabet Südow Nordlund Sweden  
Malin Johnsson Sweden  
Anne Jennische Sweden  
Gunbritt Henricsson Sweden  
Zdenka Kalisky Sweden  
Anna-Karin Andermo Sweden  
Kristina Jonsson Sweden  
Ingrid Agering Sweden  
Margareta Thelander Sweden  
Eva Nelander Juntunen Sweden  
Patricia van Walree-Visser Sweden  
Margaret Sätterhall Sweden  
Marie Hellbergh Sweden  
Vera Holmgren Sweden  
Elisabeth Hagman Sweden  
Gunnel Wright Sweden https://textilautsvavninger.wordpress.com
Carina Karlsson Sweden  
Britt Stigebrandt Sweden  
Bengt Svennigsson Sweden  
Ann Johansson Sweden  
Linnéa Fredrikson Sweden  
Diane Ahnstedt Sweden  
Brita Flodkvist Sweden  
Rae Johnsson Sweden  
Jolanta Filipowicz Poland  
Dana Richterová Czech Republic  
Iva Kučerová Czech Republic https://dobrykousky.blogspot.com/
Eugenia Milyaeva Russia www.facebook.com/jane.milyaeva.7
Milena Kankrlíková Czech Republic  
Martina Štochlová Czech Republic  
Marcela Kočířová Czech Republic  
Klára Šebková Czech Republic  
Pavlína Strašilová Czech Republic  
Irena Přeučilová Czech Republic www.rozmarnosti.cz
Jana Štorová Czech Republic  
Petra Harrisová Czech Republic  
Dana Juřicová Czeck Republic  
Miroslawa Pucek Poland  
Miroslava Kimlová Czech Republic  
Zuzana Kolpeková Czech Republic  
klub PATCH FANYNKY Czech Republic  
Joanna Maria Blasczynska Poland  
Magdalena Gasowska Poland www.magda-gasowska.pl
Olga Mogylova Ukraine www.facebook.com/TuttiQuiltStudio
Barbara Pieczynska Poland  
Jana Dohnalová Czech Republic https://janadohnalova.blogspot.com/
Gabi Heimann Germany  www.gabi-heimann.de
Jana Kvapilová Czech Republic  
Jana Soukalová Czech Republic www.fler.cz/yaya3
Anna Bovsunovska Ukraine  
Tatiana Bohachuk Ukraine http://quilts.com.ua
Sylwia Ignatowska Poland www.sylaquiltartist.pl
Patchworkové Paní Pardubické Czech Republic www.ppp.mozello.cz
Eva Böhmová Czech Republic www.patchworkslaskou.cz
Renata Pekařová Czech Republic www.onlineskolasiti.cz
Maryna Shakhyk Ukraine  
Nataliia Vasetska Ukraine  
Dobrušský patchwork z.s. Czech Republic www.patchwork-dobruska.cz
Viola Benešová Czech Republic www.violaart.com
Jana Kapsová Czech Republic  
Michaela Kmječová Czech Republic  
Dámský klub Čelákovice Czech Republic  
Alena Zemanová Czech Republic www.waverika.blogspot.com
Marie Francová Czech Republic www.latkymoda.cz
Martina Škarpová Czech Republic   
Agnieszka Wietczak Poland  
Anna Ploch Poland  
Margareta Vovk Čalič Slovenia  
Marta Drozdová Czech Republic  
Alena Martincová  Czech Republic  

Note

The organizers will decide about the final display location. Some limits are however set by the capacity of the exhibition space.

 

Opening hours

Friday April 5th 2019
12.00 – 19.00 exhibition, classes, shops

Saturday April 6th 2019
9.30 – 18.00 exhibition, classes, shops

Sunday April 7th 2019
9.30 – 16.30 exhibition, classes, shops

Entrance Fees

Basic 1 day entry - EUR 9

3 days entry - EUR 16

Children under 14 years - FREE

Patchwork Party on Vltava

Join us for the most favourite "workshop" on the Vltava river on Saturday, April 6th from 8 to 10 p.m.

Your ticket includes 2 hours cruise and a buffet style dinner (drinks are not included).

Price by payment until March 30th: EUR 30,- per person, on spot during the PPM EUR 32,- per person.

Booking contact: info@praguepatchworkmeeting.com

Venue

WELLNESS HOTEL STEP ****

Malletova 1141
190 00 Prague 9

Show map

hotel step

Exhibition partners

  • Wellness Hotel Step
  • Bohemiapatchworkclub
  • Nadace Vize97
  • Bernina
  • Strima
  • Haisman2
  • Praha9
  • Nadelwelt
  • Epm
  • Cp
  • Epm
  • Art D
  • Latky Mraz New
  • Tapetujte
  • Ragos
  • Brother
  • Modern Patchwork
  • Prague City Tourism
  • Livio
  • Mestska Knihovna Praha
  • E Newspeak
  • Textileu
  • Baff
  • Aqh
  • Lalinea
  • NEDOMOVA sro.
  • Radvan & JS. sro.
  • Cysnews
    TOPlist